The Dreaded Conversations That Every Person Living With Mental Health Disorder Hates To Hear

Oy! Boy when I hate when people confuse my depression and/or anxiety for weakness or being dramatic or lack of appreciation for the life I have. I have learned to let people talk, because they won’t understand. It’s already enough I can get depressed out of nowhere, but I really don’t need a reason to be depressed especially when it’s due to the lack of apathy people have for one another. I’d like to be happy, even its for just 10 seconds. 10 seconds….

Any who, here is  a little diagram on the day to day conversations that people with mental health disorders try to avoid hearing.

4 thoughts on “The Dreaded Conversations That Every Person Living With Mental Health Disorder Hates To Hear

Leave a Reply

