Happy Mother’s Day!

My mother is my muse (directly/indirectly) reminding me to stay true to myself, be courageous, become a woman of valor, to be focused, to be independent, to be loving, kind, and forgiving (still working on that part😅), determined, to be self-perserverant, carry myself with dignity, selfless… She been a wonder parent by being both a mom and dad to me and my siblings… Although sometime we don’t always see eye to eye, I know in the root of all she loves me and wants my happiness! It’s through her, I learn what real love looks like! My mom is just too wonderful!😭😭😭 Anyways😢 Happy Mother’s Day to all those wonderful mothers out there! 😄💐💐💐

Leave a Reply

