Update on my Blogsite

Hello! Just wanted let you know that I made a couple of changes on my blog (mostly on the left border of my blog). They aren’t major changes, just a couple of things I think you will like!

 Films Out Right Now

Most of these films I have listed here, have links to actual videos so you can view them

the-secret-she-kept-poster

buried2babove2bground2bdocumentary2bposter

hqdefault

 Out Right Now on DVD and Digital HD

Click on the image and it will take you to see the trailer

touchedwithfire_poster

Events I Support

A click on the image below will send you to the Crisis Support Network section of the Random Acts site. Here not only can you sign up to be a #SPNFamily Crisis Support Network volunteer, you can offered international medical emergency phone numbers in case of a mental health emergency
ra_badge_supporter

Well… This is for all those SPN Fans out there

sn16-300x250

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

