National Stress Awareness Day 1

I thought everyday was National Stress Awareness Day.😕 I recognize it everyday when I feel I am about come across a stress event or the stressful events that are to come and have to learn rest when I am exceeding the stress levels I can manage. But now I guess it’s now a recognized day nationally.  But I guess in a country full of busybodies, I guess we could use a national health observance day to recognize and learn how properly deal with the daily stress we face in our lives. So along with this post and 6 others, I have provided a few know hows on how to manage your stress. As well as maybe a few laughs.


Leave a Reply

