I’m On Facebook

Yup people I’m on Facebook. I’ve been thinking about it for awhile, a long while… Sometimes I feel having Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram, and even WordPress (I feel like I’m  missing another website) is a bit overwhelming for me to manage…but I was to the heck with it. Yes, it will have some of the topics I have been writing about, there is some mental health articles that I will put in there, that I can’t put on here. So take time to check my Facebook site and all the cool things that help you live resiliently!

wonder woman

My icon (for now) for my Facebook site. Put her there not just ’cause I like her, but to represent the warrior within us fighting mental illness

Ezi Onyex/Living Resilient Blog Facebook Site

Leave a Reply

