Hello!

Hey, long time no see! I’ve been MIA I know! Just so much has been going on in my life (including an RICA exam I had to take earlier today), family, friends, work, looking for work, quitting one job and Uber. Yup, I said it, Uber, which is fun, but can be very exhausting when driving sooo many miles. Anywho, *whoo* I have so much to tell you, show you…sometimes I have drafted and some well… compiled up in my head. I hope I will be able to before the summer is up! Till then just sit back and hold on tight, ’cause I got post coming your way.

Leave a Reply

